Haunted Towns

Haunted Towns

Aug. 15, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 15, 2017
    2Season 2 Jun. 21, 2019




    Video trailer


    The Tennessee Wraith Chasers (TWC) expand their paranormal mission in “Haunted Towns” as they investigate local hauntings across America.

    Haunted Towns
    Original title Haunted Towns
    First air date Aug. 15, 2017
    Last air date Jun. 21, 2019
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 7
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Big Beach Builds
    Born This Way
    Too Stupid to Die
    Seven Year Switch
    Miz and Mrs
    Reno Rumble
    Finding Bigfoot
    Selling Sunset
    Masterchef: The Professionals
    Texas Metal
    Big Brother
    Deadly Possessions